Name Position Email address Section
Professor Andrew Nisbet Head of Medical Physics andrew.nisbet@nhs.net Medical Physics
Michelle James PA to Prof Andrew Nisbert michellejames2@nhs.net Medical Physics
       
Matthew Pryor RPA Head of Radiation Protection matthew.pryor@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Lesley Leavesley Principal Physicist lesley.leavesley@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Mary Kelly RPA Principal Physicist mary.kelly10@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Nic Tyler RPA Principal Physicist nicola.tyler2@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Tom Jupp Principal Physicist tom.jupp@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Tony Cotterill Principal Physicist tony.cotterill@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Emma Bolt Principal Physicist ebolt@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Pedrum Kamali-Zonouzi Principal Physicist p.kamali@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Matthew Rowlandson Senior Physicist m.rowlandson@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Martha Stuffins Senior Physicist martha.stuffins@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Claire Frye Senior Physicist clairefrye@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Matthew Fynn Clinical Technologist mfynn@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Rob Clare Clinical Technologist rob.clare@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Neil Bentley X-ray Engineer neilbentley@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Dimitris Kitou Trainee Healthcare Scientist dkitou@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Cindy Sorubio Trainee Healthcare Scientist cindy.so@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Mandeep Rai Trainee Healthcare Scientist mandeeprai@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Jack Burnett Computer Scientist jack.burnett@nhs.net Radiation Protection
       
Paul Hinton Consultant Physicist - Head of Section paul.hinton@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
James Scuffham Clinical Scientist Deputy head of section james.scuffham@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Felicity Horton Clinical Scientist fhorton@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Fiona Barrack Clinical Scientist fbarrack@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Alex Smout Clinical Scientist a.smout@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Anna Chilcott Clinical Scientist annachilcott@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Anne-Marie Stapleton Clinical Scientist anne-marie.stapleton@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Jill Wevrett Clinical Scientist jill.wevrett@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Tracy Juleff Admin Manager t.juleff@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Andrew Thompson Deputy Production Manager andrewthompson2@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Cathy Crocker Senior Medical Technical Officer c.crocker@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Lousha Hogan Radiopharmacy Technician lousha.hogan@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Amber Mackley Industrial Placement Student amber.mackley@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
       
Thomas Jordan Head of Radiotherapy tom.jordan@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Dr Christopher South Consultant Clinical Scientist csouth@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Dr Catharine Clark Consultant Clinical Scientist catharine.clark@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Elizabeth Adams Consultant Clinical Scientist liz.adams@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Denis Mostafa Clinical Scientist denis.mostafa@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Donna Rickard Clinical Scientist donnarickard@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Eleanor Dyke Clinical Scientist eleanor.dyke@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Gail Distefano Clinical Scientist gail.distefano@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
James Earley Clinical Scientist james.earley@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Jonathan Paine Clinical Scientist jonathan.paine@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Katie Long Clinical Scientist katie.long2@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Matthew Bolt Clinical Scientist matthew.bolt@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Matthew Jones Clinical Scientist mjones4@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Nicolle Dunkerley Clinical Scientist nicolle.dunkerley@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Rachel Hollingdale Clinical Scientist r.hollingdale@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Robert Julian Clinical Scientist robert.julian@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Shing Lee Clinical Scientist shingcheung.lee@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Dr Clara Navarro Ibarra Clinical Scientist clara.navarro@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Andrew Barnard Radiographer andy.barnard@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Catherine Wait Planning Radiographer catherine.wait@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Caroline Balcombe Planning Radiographer caroline.balcombe@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Joanna Heard Planning Radiographer joannaheard@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Junman To Planning Radiographer junman.to@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Sandra Dymond Planning Radiographer sandra.dymond@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Stella Woodward Planning Radiographer stella.woodward@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Susan Chadwick Planning Radiographer susan.chadwick10@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Susan Eplett Planning Radiographer seplett@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Susan Sandle Planning Radiographer susan.sandle@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
       
Professor Kenneth C Young Head of NCCPM ken.young@nhs.net NCCPM
Dr Jennifer M Oduko Deputy National QA Physicist jenny.oduko@nhs.net NCCPM
Professor David Dance Consultant Physicist daviddance@nhs.net NCCPM
Dr Alistair Mackenzie Research and Development Physicist alistairmackenzie@nhs.net NCCPM
Dr Lucy Warren Research and Development Physicist lucy.warren@nhs.net NCCPM
Mrs Fiona McKenner PA to Professor Young fiona.mckenner@nhs.net NCCPM
Mrs Nicky Garguilo Administrator and Assistant PA to Head of NCCPM n.garguilo@nhs.net NCCPM
Emma Thomson Student Physicist e.thomson3@nhs.net NCCPM
       
Dr Mark Halling-Brown Head of Scientific Computing mhalling-brown@nhs.net Scientific Computing
Dr Premkumar Elangovan Senior Computer Scientist premkumar.elangovan@nhs.net Scientific Computing
Dr Dominic Ward Computer Scientist dominic.ward1@nhs.net Scientific Computing
Niall Shaw Student Computer Scientist niall.shaw@nhs.net Scientific Computing
       
Morgan Ellis Chief Technical Officer morgan.ellis@nhs.net Technical Services
Stephen Reynolds Specialist Principal Radiotherapy Engineer sreynolds2@nhs.net Technical Services
Andrew Sopp Clinical Technologist andrew.sopp@nhs.net Technical Services
Craig Peggram Clinical Technologist craig.peggram@nhs.net Technical Services
Ephraim Roberts Clinical Technologist ephraim.roberts@nhs.net Technical Services
Martin Potter Clinical Technologist martin.potter@nhs.net Technical Services
Paul Hankins Clinical Technologist paulhankins@nhs.net Technical Services
Premkumar Chidambaranathan Clinical Technologist premkumar1@nhs.net Technical Services
Roger Saggs Clinical Technologist roger.saggs@nhs.net Technical Services
       
Daniel Lansdowne Trainee Medical Physicist daniel.lansdowne@nhs.net Regional Physics Trainees
Oliver Steel Trainee Medical Physicist oliver.steel1@nhs.net Regional Physics Trainees
Rebecca Hammond Trainee Medical Physicist r.hammond1@nhs.net Regional Physics Trainees
Victoria Moore Trainee Medical Physicist v.moore@nhs.net Regional Physics Trainees
William Turner Trainee Medical Physicist william.turner3@nhs.net Regional Physics Trainees
James Gray Trainee Medical Physicist james.gray14@nhs.net Regional Physics Trainees
Laura McKinley Trainee Medical Physicist laura.mckinley@nhs.net Regional Physics Trainees
Sandra Gomes Trainee Bioinformatics Medical Physicist sandra.gomes1@nhs.net Regional Physics Trainees
Andrew Joiner Trainee Bioinformatics Medical Physicist a.joiner@nhs.net Regional Physics Trainees