Name Position Email address Section
Professor Andrew Nisbet Head of Medical Physics andrew.nisbet@nhs.net Medical Physics
Michelle James PA to Prof Andrew Nisbert michellejames2@nhs.net Medical Physics
       
Matthew Pryor RPA Head of Radiation Protection rsc-tr.radprot@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Lesley Leavesley Principal Physicist rsc-tr.radprot@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Mary Kelly RPA Principal Physicist rsc-tr.radprot@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Nic Tyler RPA Principal Physicist rsc-tr.radprot@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Tom Jupp Principal Physicist rsc-tr.radprot@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Tony Cotterill Principal Physicist rsc-tr.radprot@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Emma Bolt Principal Physicist rsc-tr.radprot@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Pedrum Kamali-Zonouzi Principal Physicist rsc-tr.radprot@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Matthew Rowlandson Senior Physicist rsc-tr.radprot@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Martha Stuffins Senior Physicist rsc-tr.radprot@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Claire Frye Senior Physicist rsc-tr.radprot@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Matthew Fynn Clinical Technologist rsc-tr.radprot@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Rob Clare Clinical Technologist rsc-tr.radprot@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Neil Bentley X-ray Engineer rsc-tr.radprot@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Dimitris Kitou Trainee Healthcare Scientist rsc-tr.radprot@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Cindy Sorubio Trainee Healthcare Scientist rsc-tr.radprot@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Mandeep Rai Trainee Healthcare Scientist rsc-tr.radprot@nhs.net Radiation Protection
Jack Burnett Computer Scientist jack.burnett@nhs.net Radiation Protection
       
Paul Hinton Consultant Physicist - Head of Section paul.hinton@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
James Scuffham Clinical Scientist - Deputy Head of Section james.scuffham@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Felicity Leiper Clinical Scientist felicity.leiper@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Fiona Barrack Clinical Scientist fbarrack@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Alex Smout Clinical Scientist a.smout@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Jill Wevrett Clinical Scientist jill.wevrett@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Anna Chilcott Clinical Scientist annachilcott@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Anne-Marie Stapleton Clinical Scientist anne-marie.stapleton@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
James Gray Clinical Scientist james.gray14@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Andrew Thompson Deputy Production Manager andrewthompson2@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Hosea Litiku QA Manager hosea.litiku@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Paul Wright Consultant Microbiologist paul.wright31@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Rowena Paul Radiopharmacy Technical Officer r.paul2@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
June Killingley Radiopharmacy Technologist june.killingley@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Christie Bruty Radiopharmacy Technologist christie.bruty@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
Lousha Hogan Radiopharmacy Technologist lousha.hogan@nhs.net Nuclear Medicine
       
Elizabeth Adams Head of Radiotherapy Physics liz.adams@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Dr Christopher South Head of Treatment Planning csouth@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Matthew Jones Head of Dosimetry mjones4@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Mel Cunningham Head of Brachytherapy Physics mcunningham1@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Dr Catharine Clark Consultant Clinical Scientist catharine.clark@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Donna Rickard Principal Radiotherapy Physicist donnarickard@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Gail Distefano Principal Radiotherapy Physicist gail.distefano@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
James Earley Principal Radiotherapy Physicist james.earley@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Mark Long Principal Radiotherapy Physicist mark.long@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Katie Long Principal Radiotherapy Physicist katie.long2@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Dr Matthew Bolt Principal Radiotherapy Physicist matthew.bolt@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Dr Clara Navarro Ibarra Principal Radiotherapy Physicist clara.navarro@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Jonathan Paine Principal Radiotherapy Physicist jonathan.paine@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Rachel Hollingdale Principal Radiotherapy Physicist r.hollingdale@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Victor Lee Principal Radiotherapy Physicist shingcheung.lee@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Rob Julian Principal Radiotherapy Physicist robert.julian@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Denis Mostafa Clinical Scientist denis.mostafa@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Eleanor Dyke Clinical Scientist eleanor.dyke@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Nicolle Dunkerley Clinical Scientist nicolle.dunkerley@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Dan Love Clinical Scientist daniel.love1@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Amanda Coates Dosimetrist amanda.coates@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Jordan Bravery Student Physicist jordan.bravery@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Sandra Dymond Lead Planning Radiographer sandra.dymond@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Stella Woodward Lead Planning Radiographer stella.woodward@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Andrew Barnard Planning Radiographer andy.barnard@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Catherine Wait Planning Radiographer catherine.wait@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Caroline Balcombe Planning Radiographer caroline.balcombe@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Junman To Planning Radiographer junman.to@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Susan Sandle Planning Radiographer susan.sandle@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Susan Chadwick Planning Radiographer susan.chadwick10@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Susan Eplett Planning Radiographer seplett@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
Amy Leverton Planning Radiographer a.leverton@nhs.net Radiotherapy Physics
       
Professor Kenneth C Young Head of NCCPM ken.young@nhs.net NCCPM
Dr Jennifer M Oduko Deputy National QA Physicist jenny.oduko@nhs.net NCCPM
Professor David Dance Consultant Physicist daviddance@nhs.net NCCPM
Dr Alistair Mackenzie Research and Development Physicist alistairmackenzie@nhs.net NCCPM
Dr Lucy Warren Research and Development Physicist lucy.warren@nhs.net NCCPM
Mrs Fiona McKenner PA to Professor Young fiona.mckenner@nhs.net NCCPM
Mrs Nicky Garguilo Administrator and Assistant PA to Head of NCCPM n.garguilo@nhs.net NCCPM
Melissa Mitchell Student Physicist melissa.mitchell4@nhs.net NCCPM
       
Dr Mark Halling-Brown Head of Scientific Computing mhalling-brown@nhs.net Scientific Computing
Dr Emma Lewis Principal Computer Scientist emmalewis7@nhs.net Scientific Computing
Dr Premkumar Elangovan Senior Computer Scientist premkumar.elangovan@nhs.net Scientific Computing
Dr Matthew Trumble Computer Scientist matthew.trumble@nhs.net Scientific Computing
Dr Dominic Ward Computer Scientist dominic.ward1@nhs.net Scientific Computing
Adrien Royer Student Computer Scientist adrien1royer@gmail.com Scientific Computing
       
Morgan Ellis Chief Technical Officer morgan.ellis@nhs.net Technical Services
Stephen Reynolds Specialist Principal Radiotherapy Engineer sreynolds2@nhs.net Technical Services
Andrew Sopp Clinical Technologist andrew.sopp@nhs.net Technical Services
Craig Peggram Clinical Technologist craig.peggram@nhs.net Technical Services
Ephraim Roberts Clinical Technologist ephraim.roberts@nhs.net Technical Services
Martin Potter Clinical Technologist martin.potter@nhs.net Technical Services
Paul Hankins Clinical Technologist paulhankins@nhs.net Technical Services
Premkumar Chidambaranathan Clinical Technologist premkumar1@nhs.net Technical Services
Roger Saggs Clinical Technologist roger.saggs@nhs.net Technical Services
       
Daniel Lansdowne Trainee Medical Physicist daniel.lansdowne@nhs.net Regional Physics Trainees
Oliver Steel Trainee Medical Physicist oliver.steel1@nhs.net Regional Physics Trainees
Rebecca Hammond Trainee Medical Physicist r.hammond1@nhs.net Regional Physics Trainees
Victoria Moore Trainee Medical Physicist v.moore@nhs.net Regional Physics Trainees
William Turner Trainee Medical Physicist william.turner3@nhs.net Regional Physics Trainees
Laura McKinley Trainee Medical Physicist laura.mckinley@nhs.net Regional Physics Trainees
Sandra Gomes Trainee Bioinformatics Medical Physicist sandra.gomes1@nhs.net Regional Physics Trainees
Andrew Joiner Trainee Bioinformatics Medical Physicist a.joiner@nhs.net Regional Physics Trainees