For more information, please contact:

Michelle James (PA to Prof Andrew Nisbert – Head of Medical Physics)

Tel: 01483 408310 (ext 6510)


Fiona McKenner ( PA to Professor Kenneth Young – Head of NCCPM)

Tel: 01483 464851 (ext 2684)


Kellie Saward ( PA to Matthew Prior – Head of Radiation Protection)

Tel: 01483 408395 (ext 2672)


Department Address

Medical Physics,

Level B St Luke’s Wing,

Royal Surrey County Hospital

Egerton Road

Guildford GU2 7XX