Dr Alistair Mackenzie Head of NCCPM alistairmackenzie@nhs.net
Professor Kenneth C Young Head of Research ken.young@nhs.net
Dr Lucy Warren Principal Clinical Scientist lucy.warren@nhs.net
John Loveland Principal Physicist john.loveland@nhs.net
Fiona McKenner PA to Professor Young fiona.mckenner@nhs.net
Nicky Garguilo Assistant PA to NCCPM n.garguilo@nhs.net
Bhim Keshav Rambhujoo Trainee Computer Scientist b.rambhujoo@nhs.net
Dr Premkumar Elangovan Computer Scientist premkumar.elangovan@nhs.net
Nouman Chaudhry Computer Scientist nouman.chaudhry@nhs.net