Professor Kenneth C Young Head of NCCPM ken.young@nhs.net
Dr Jennifer M Oduko Deputy National QA Physicist jenny.oduko@nhs.net
Professor David Dance Consultant Physicist daviddance@nhs.net
Dr Alistair Mackenzie Research and Development Physicist alistairmackenzie@nhs.net
Dr Lucy Warren Research and Development Physicist lucy.warren@nhs.net
Mrs Fiona McKenner PA to Professor Young fiona.mckenner@nhs.net
Mrs Nicky Garguilo Administrator and Assistant PA to Head of NCCPM n.garguilo@nhs.net
Dr Premkumar Elangovan Computer Scientist premkumar.elangovan@nhs.net
Sukhmanjit Kaur Student Physicist sukhmanjit.kaur@nhs.net