Professor Kenneth C Young Head of NCCPM & Research Director - Royal Surrey County Hospital ken.young@nhs.net
Dr Jennifer M Oduko Deputy National QA Physicist jenny.oduko@nhs.net
Professor David Dance Consultant Physicist daviddance@nhs.net
Mr Alistair Mackenzie Research and Development Physicist alistairmackenzie@nhs.net
Mrs Celia Strudley Principal Physicist celia.strudley@nhs.net
Dr Lucy Warren Clinical Scientist lucy.warren@nhs.net
Dr Padraig Looney Trainee Medical Physicist padraig.looney@nhs.net
Mrs Fiona McKenner PA to Professor Young fiona.mckenner@nhs.net
Mrs Nicky Garguilo Administrator and Assistant PA to Head of NCCPM n.garguilo@nhs.net
Mr Jack Burnett Student Computer Scientist jackburnett@nhs.net
Mr Nicholas Bates Student Medical Physicist nicholas.bates@nhs.net
Mr Timothy Eales Student Medical Physicist timothy.eales@nhs.net